Project 365 – day 2

I am still trying to figure out small projects I want to do within the 365 project, but I also take it as a reason to do things I have pushed away so far and as an opportunity to use partly neglected equipment/techniques/styles. 

Today I picked up my 18 Raving Rabbids collectables and set up 2 umbrellas (since I don’t own a softbox yet).


“The ground shakes, drums… drums in the deep”
7D @ 100mm 2.8 macro USM
1/250 @ f9 @ iso 200
2x 430EX2 through white umbrellas
Some adjustments in Lightroom

This entry was posted in 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

