How to fold a reflector

Just recently I got my circular Delamax 5in1 107cm reflector, and as every first timer failed horribly at getting it back into its bag, regardless of studying the inital unfolding for two minutes. After five minutes I magically managed to fold it somehow, but made the mistake to show the reflector to my girlfriend later in the evening, ending in us spending a good five minutes each until giving up and resorting to Google.

I wanted to create a small guide with a couple of photos to explain to you how easy this really is, but in all honesty have to give credit to the video that taught me and admit that I wouldn’t be able to explain it any better than Gavin Hoey already does:

This entry was posted in Tips and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

