Project 365 – day x

As you have realized I haven’t been uploading any pics during the last week, and the few before were quite uninspired/without effort. Peak workload and moving just eat away all my time and energy, and even though I wanted to pull through I have to face reality and put project 365 either on hold for about 1-2 months, or cancel it entirely. For now I will upload pictures as they come, excluded from the 365 project called “365 pause”. Sorry to let you down folks, but it’s just not possible (I tried).

I would appreciate it if you still drop by and have a glimpse :).

This entry was posted in 365, 365 pause and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

