Project 365 – day 18

It’s funny how you grow receptive to things that were always there, but you never noticed before the topic came up, like a car type you keep on spotting after you talked about it with a friend.

I like grafittis, mostly because they are unlimited in their creativity, can be found in the weirdest spots and I am just a sucker for vivid colors – which is the reason why I missed out on this type until recently, due to my brain not noticing them on account of the missing boomified colors. This one was found on the connecting street from the metro to my favourite photo store in Madrid, I have walked this street countless times, but was simply blind to it.

In itself it is not special, and I have seen a lot “better” ones lately, but I deemed it special in that a) I always overlooked it and b) the expression on the face pushed me into an even greater mood for the weekend :).

P.S.: It is about 1.5 to 2 meters in size.


“In your face”
7D @ 24-70 2.8 @ 70
1/40 @ f2.8 @ iso 2000

This entry was posted in 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 365 – day 18

  1. donni says:

    whaaaazuaaaaaaaap

Leave a comment